~In My Little World~

1782052_212067198991531_1218263647_n

“It’s like you are in your own little world.”

Always in your head…

Why can’t you just slow your brain down?

What are you doing up at 3:30am?

You’re not “NORMAL.”

Why don’t you go out and actually make some new friends?

SAID EVERYONE IN THE WORLD TO ME.

Why am I in my own little world?

Why am I always in my head?

Why can’t I just sloooow my brain down?

Why am I up at 3:30am?

Why am I not “NORMAL?”

Why don’t I just go out and make some new friends?

WHY YOU ASK?

WHY?

I like my being in my own little world.

Everyone knows me here.

Why would I want to be in yours?

~nj~

Leave a Reply

