~The Color of Your Truth~

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:35am PDT

black coffee? love it.

That’s what the world looks like when you can’t see shades of color..Everything begins to turn dark and taste bitter.

Shades of color or shades of darkness.

What you see creates your truth.

Why do you accept a world without color as your truth?

My world once was a world without color.

I saw only darkness.

I became bitter with resentment and blame.

How can you find your purpose in life… if this is the truth that shades what you see?

 

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:39am PDT

Kind of…

I see those same people.

And they look different to me.

 

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:40am PDT

How so?

 

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:42am PDT

My complete life fuck over from james taught me something.

First of all…

I realized that some people do not have the ability to be any other way.

They lack the courage.

To have the insight and self awareness.

To find out who they are and love whoever they find.

Many never learned.

Or the damage was so severe something was taken away.

James does not understand how horrific he was to me and my son.

He is so damaged…

that he must create a false self…

be fake..

because he hates himself so much…

its the only way he can face the world and live in it.

 

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:47am PDT

Yes. People do the damage to themselves.

 

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:48am PDT

And who do people like james hate and fear and envy most?

 

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:48am PDT

Same people that he hates.

People who love who they are.

Who understand and know how to love.

Because ….they can never have that.

Because they hate themselves and keep trying to ice it over.

Those people bother me less.

Because they’ve given into it.

They decided to be cowards.

Over and over again.

They can destroy…

and I mean DESTROY

others.

Like you …

Like her…

They exploit weakness,

 

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:48am PDT

Yes.

These are the souls who…

Hate…

Fear…

Envy…

Souls like me and you.

And that is why they will stop at nothing…

and I mean NOTHING…

to exploit our weakness…

and destroy who we are.

Leave a Reply

