~Fighting Fire with Fire You will Get Burned~

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:55am PDT
And why do you choose to have this with you…

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:56am PDT
Have what with me?

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:56am PDT
You get so angry…
.and I get that its fucking fucked up and should make you that way…but
You are allowing what you cannot control to control you

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:58am PDT
I think it’s because I’m coming off a god complex.
I both have my reality of the way things are.
And how little I can do to change them.
And a deep seated desire …
and burning to do so.
It’s a frustration with myself. And the world. I am slowly learning to accept.

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 10:59am PDT
My opinion…

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 11:00am PDT
It’s the same with alot of things.
Either a frustration or a sadness.

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 11:00am PDT
Thing is…
Fighting anger with anger makes everything you hate…worse.
Fire needs fuel.
And letting go of the anger…
is what gives you the freedom and power to get even.
The motivation is the same.

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 11:15am PDT
Yes – but
And you may hate me for this …
Our motivation IS the same.

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 11:00am PDT
That is what I just said.
Why would I hate our motivation being the same?
I would argue…
it is impossible for our motivation…
to be any other way.

Leave a Reply

