~You Capture My Attention Completely~

September 23, 2013 at 8:00am PDT
I think the one thing about you the is a bit scary to me….
is that I want to have too much of your time…
and I am not like that…what the fuck

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:00am PDT
It is not exhausting.

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:01am PDT
You capture my attention completely..
and that is nearly impossible to do

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:01am PDT
It does not have all the boringness…
Of a normal conversation. Like constant waves of color.
But whatever. I like to divide colors and classify

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:02am PDT
I find you fascinating…
and the strange thing to me is that
nothing you tell me changes anything…
just helps me with the why

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:02am PDT
Lol I have no clue why you find me interesting

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:03am PDT
Feels like we’ve met.
Knew each other all along.
This happens to me sometimes though not to this degree. Seldom.
Like 3 times and I pay attention more now

Monday, September 23, 2013 at 8:04am PDT
You have been the same to me u the beginning…
the rest are just the details.
But you stay the same
Wierd.

Leave a Reply

