~Leverage~

Sat, Jun 15, 2013, 10:46 PM
Its me this is my cell

Sat, Jun 15, 2013, 10:51 PM
I would like to talk sometime…or listen and see my son and you. if not I understand. please let me know.therese alot I have to say if you will listen.thanks

Sat, Jun 15, 2013, 11:26 PM
Also im clean,for real clean no subs or methadone.please please txt me back.i know I have done terrible things but im here now and I need you and my son

Sat, Jun 15, 2013, 11:27 PM
to atleast hear me out,i wont bother you or be a pest but please let me know.i love you both very much

Sat, Jun 15, 2013, 11:50 PM
Your life, and the quality of it, are of no concern to me. I have nothing to say to you, and am not interested in anything you have to say to me. I have recreated through your call logs, emails, and texts, your life since last summer. I have spoken to several of the women you fucked or tried to fuck. I know about the digital camera. I know about your online identity and all the sexsites you visited. I know how you spent your son’s bday and Valentines day. I know everything, and you are a monster, and so is your mother. Look up Narcissistic Mother on Google. The thought of you makes me physically ill. Every photo of you is gone, thrown out with the trash. We are better off, and much happier without you, without you and your fucked up narcissistic worthless piece of shit mother. I don’t give a shit if you are clean. You want to fight me in court? You want to have the law state what pieces of shit you and your family are? Go ahead. I want nothing from you. I need nothing from you. You are dead to me. If you love your son, which I highly doubt you ever did, STAY THE FUCK AWAY FROM US. YOU ARE A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT, AND I NEVER WANT TO SEE YOUR NASTY FACE AGAIN OR HEAR YOUR PATHETIC APOLOGIES. FUCK YOU. FUCK YOUR FAMILY. STAY THE FUCK AWAY FROM ME. YOU CAN MAKE YOUR CASE IN COURT YOU WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT.

Leave a Reply

